Greeting Card (Week 47)

Posted on

20141007-211942-76782378.jpgMy sister is pregnant with a baby girl, & to accompany some baby gifts, I wanted to make her a special, custom greeting card.

This week’s creative project: Baby Greeting Card

I recently picked up some blank card stock & envelopes from Michaels. I then gathered up other fun supplies from my craft shelves: floral paper, twine, colored pencils, mini clothespins (aren’t these just too cute!).

I trimmed out a tiny onesie from the floral paper, strung the twine through as a clothesline, then pinned the onesie in place using the wooden pins. Super easy & now I can add a unique touch to my sister’s gifts šŸ™‚

20141007-213334-77614870.jpg

5 thoughts on “Greeting Card (Week 47)

    Tina said:
    October 7, 2014 at 9:38 PM

    So sweet. I love miniatures.

    cheryljacksonwilds said:
    October 8, 2014 at 7:03 AM

    This is toooooo cute!

    cheryljacksonwilds said:
    October 8, 2014 at 7:04 AM

    This is too cute!

Leave a Reply

